Yhteystiedot

Oy MP-MasterPlanet Ab

Tykistökatu 4 B 4. krs
20520 Turku
Toimisto 050 410 8110
Päivystys 050 591 8974
mp@masterplanet.fi

Toimitusjohtaja

Henry Laaksonen +358 400 522942 Henry@masterplanet.fi

Talousvastaava

Mia Niittyaro +358 40 5565546 Mia@masterplanet.fi

Järjestelmäasiantuntija

Miikka Enberg +358 40 5862996 Miikka@masterplanet.fi

Järjestelmäasiantuntija

Khanh Nguyen +358 40 5618886 Kalle@masterplanet.fi

Järjestelmäasiantuntija, Myynti

Ville-Matti Linkoala +358 41 4361320

Ville@masterplanet.fi

Järjestelmäasiantuntija

Leena Vapaavuori-Korhonen +358 400 973197 Leena@masterplanet.fi

Myynti, Kaapelointi

Janne Laaksonen +358 45 1788800 Janne@masterplanet.fi